Trainingszeiten & Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiterin

Geraldine Gehring

Tonkaute 9

36041 Fulda

0661-8334468

g.gehring@josef-gehring.de

 

stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin

Birgit Müller

Istergieseler Str.16

36041 Fulda

0661-402457

b-s-mueller@gmx.de

weitere Ansprechpartner

Trainingsgruppen :

 

Bewegungsspaß für Eltern mit Kind

 

Ute Spitznagel Tel.: 0661 9427360 e-mail: tomspitznagel@hotmail.de

 

Spielathletik für Minis

 

Ute Spitznagel Tel.: 0661 9427360 e-mail: tomspitznagel@hotmail.de

 

Spielathletik

 

Gabi Storch Tel.: 0661 41463 e-mail: gabi.storch@freenet.de

Andreas Haller, e-mail: and.haller@gmx.de

 

Leichtathletik U10

 

Geraldine Gehring Tel.: 0175 5881923 e-mail: g.gehring@josef-gehring.de

David Nöllenheidt, Tel.: 0170 4868564 email: david.noellenheidt@googlemail.com

 

Leichtathletik U12

 

Sandra Kühnel, Tel.:0661 500210 e-mail: thomaskh@arcor.de

Armin Weber, e-mail: armin.weber.72@web.de

Andreas Lippert e-mail: a-lippert-fulda@t-online.de

 

Leichtathletik U14/U15

 

Jan Spitznagel, Tel. 0661 9427360, e-mail: janspitznagel@hotmail.de

Jonas Vasikonis, Tel. 0661 402743, e-mail: jonas.vasikonis@t-online.de

Thomas Spitznagel, Tel. 0661 9427360, e-mail: tomspitznagel@hotmail.de

 

Leichtathletik U16/U18/U20

 

Thomas Spitznagel, Tel. 0661 9427360, e-mail: tomspitznagel@hotmail.de

Jonas Vasikonis, Tel. 0661 402743, e-mail: jonas.vasikonis@t-online.de

 

Leichtathletik Männer

 

Winfried Henkel Tel.: 0661 47536 e-mail: winfried.henkel@t-online.de

 

Damengymnastik / Stepaerobic

 

Geraldine Gehring, Tel.:0175 5881923 e-mail: g.gehring@josef-gehring.de

 

 

unsere aktuellen Trainingszeiten